Our Presence

We are present globally to make sure our customers get support throughout the globe.

Choose A Country

alhind Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd. has numerous branches throughout India and abroad. We are headquartered in Calicut, Kerala, and our branches range from metros to non-metro areas. We enhance our corporate catchphrase "Your Wings & Wheels" while providing a wide range of Travel & Tour related services.


Services

Since our inception, we have been providing a variety of tourism service at competitive prices to our customers. This includes air ticketing, Inbound/Outbound tourism, Hajj-Umrah, Visa Services, Attestation, Money exchange, Insurance, Fintech services etc

Locations

Headquarter

Alhind Tower, Jafferkhan Colony Road Opp. Planetarium Alhind Tower Calicut. Pin - 673 006

Ph : 9496021000

Email : ed@alhindonline.com

Alhind Holidays

Jafferkhan Colony Road Opp. Planetarium Alhind Tower Calicut. Pin - 673 006

Ph : 9496029999

Email : admin.holidays@alhindonline.com

Recruitment

Jafferkhan Colony Road Opp. Planetarium Alhind Tower Calicut. Pin - 673 006

Ph : 9446000393

Email : rc@alhindonline.com

Delhi HQ

Opp. World Trade Center, Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place, Delhi P O Box 40269

Ph : 9213093139

Email : delhi@alhindonline.com

Mumbai Corporate

Shop No.19 , Gate no.02, Ground Floor, Kanakia Zillion, LBS Marg, Kurla ,, West Mumbai, Maharashtra 400010, India

Ph : 8657515019

Email : dco@alhindonline.com

Chennai HQ

Chennai Prince Plaza, Shop No 15, Basement Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600 008

Ph : 9380527538

Email : chennai@alhindonline.com

Mumbai

202/212 1ST FLOOR, VALIULLA COMMERCIAL TOWER, NAGDEVI STREET, NEAR CRAWFORD [CRAWFORD OFFICE]

Ph : 8848515133

Email : bom1@alhindonline.com

Bangalore

NO #509, 1ST FLOOR, 6TH CROSS, 6TH BLOCK, NEXT TO KORAMANGALA CLUB, BANGALORE - 560095

Ph : 07349246678

Email : bangalore@alhindonline.com

Hyderabad

PLOT NO.3-6-369/1, SHOP NO.104, 1ST FLOOR, SANATHANA ECSTASY, HYDERABAD -500029,

Ph : 8886314350

Email : hyderabad@alhindonline.com

COIMBATORE

DOOR NO:1287/1524, SRI MURUGAN TOWERS, TRICHY ROAD, COIMBATORE 641 018,

Ph : 9487212508

Email : coimbatoreforex@alhindonline.com

MADURAI

HOTEL SUPREME PVT LTD, 110, WEST PERUMAL MAISTRY STREET, MADURAI -625001

Ph : 9496007724

Email : maduraiforex@alhindonline.com

Goa

GERA IMPERIUM-1 PATTO PLAZA, BEHIND KADAMBA BUS STAND, PANAJI - GOA

Ph : 08322438090

Email : goa1@alhindonline.com

Cochin

ELMAR SQUARE, ABOVE HDFC BANK, M.G. ROAD, RAVIPURAM, COCHIN PIN 682 016

Ph : 9446005870

Email : cochin@alhindonline.com

ATT Cochin

SAMUDRA BUILDING, FIRST FLOOR, IYYATTIL JUNCTION,CHITTOOR ROAD KOCHI 682011

Ph : 9447015858

Email : cochin@attholidays.com

PERUMBAVOOR

OPP MAKKAH MASJID, A.M ROAD, PERUMBAVOOR PIN 683542 ERNAKULAM Dt. 9496001058

Ph : 9496001058

Email : perumbavoor@alhindonline.com

ALAPPUZHA

P. A. HARRIZ ARCADE, GROUND FLOOR, EAST OF VELLAKKINAR, ALAPPUZHA - 688001

Ph : 9496000722

Email : alappuzha@alhindonline.com

KOTTAYAM

PP: ST. JOSEPH CATHEDRAL, SHASTRI ROAD, KOTTAYAM PIN: 686 001

Ph : 9496005912

Email : kottayam@alhindonline.com

Trivandrum

CITY CENTRE,SECOND FLOOR,(Above IndusInd bank), Janvilla lane,Vellayambalam Sasthamangalam Road, Trivandrum, Kerala 695010

Ph : 9446005850

Email : trivandrum@alhindonline.com

ATT Thampanoor

SITARA TOWER, OPPOSITE DESHABHIMANI, NEAR ARISTO JUNCTION,

Ph : 9446005851

Email : thampanoor@attholidays.com

Karunagappalli

NEAR MAHADHEVAR TEMPLE, MARKET ROAD, KARUNAGAPPALLY, KOLLAM-690518

Ph : 9446006301

Email : karunagapally@alhindonline.com

Thrissur

GROUND FLOOR, AMBIKA ARCADE, M.G ROAD, THRISSUR-01

Ph : 9496005965

Email : bijoy@alhindonline.com

Chavakkad

VASANTHAM BUILDING, BEACH ROAD, CHAVAKKAD , THRISSUR DT.

Ph : 9496005929

Email : chavakkad@alhindonline.com

Calicut Corporate Office

MARKAS COMPLEX, MAVOOR ROAD, CALICUT - 04, KERALA

Ph : 9447666444

Email : wakrasales@alhindonline.com

Calicut Western Office

WESTERN TOURIST HOME COMPLEX, MAVOOR ROAD, CALICUT - 673004

Ph : 9446066999

Email : western@alhindonline.com

Pattambi

FIRST FLOOR, HI WAY MALL , PERINTHALMANNA ROAD, MELE PATTAMBI

Ph : 9496005235

Email : tktpattambi@alhindonline.com

Perinthalmanna

PPB TOWER, NEAR KSRTC BUSTAND, OPP SERVICE CO-OPERATIVE BANK, MANNARKKAD ROAD, PERINTHALMANNA, MALAPPURAM-679322

Ph : 9446007229

Email : perinthalmanna@alhindonline.com

Edappal

RAJADHANI COMPLEX, CALICUT ROAD, EDAPPAL - 679576

Ph : 9446005865

Email : edappal@alhindonline.com

Malappuram

SUNNIMAHAL BLDG, DOWN HILL, P.O, MALAPPURAM- 676519

Ph : 9447970391

Email : malappuram@alhindonline.com

Manjeri

KORAMBAYIL CITY TOWER,CENTRAL BAZAR, MANJERI, MALAPPURAM DT.

Ph : 9447781894

Email : manjeri@alhindonline.com

Kottakkal

OPP. TIP TOP, CHANGUVETTY, KOTTAKKAL , EDARIKODE PO -676501,

Ph : 9496005910

Email : kottakkal@alhindonline.com

Tirur

PSM ARCADE, PAN BAZAR, TIRUR- 676101 MALAPPURAM DT.

Ph : 9447970392

Email : tirur@alhindonline.com

Kondotty

1ST FLOOR, NEAR SALAFI MASJID,BYPASS ROAD,KONDOTTY. 673638

Ph : 9497865333

Email : kondotty@alhindonline.com

Edakkara

NEW BUS STAND BUILDING, EDAKKARA MALAPPURAM, KERALA, PIN: 679331

Ph : 9496005978

Email : edakkara@alhindonline.com

Kalpetta

1ST FLOOR, PINANGODE ROAD JN. KALPETTA, WAYANAD- 673121

Ph : 9496005913

Email : kalpetta@alhindonline.com

Sultan Bathery

KEERTHI TOWER, CHUNGAM, SULTHAN BATHERY, WAYANAD 673592

Ph : 9496003126

Email : saleswayanad@alhindonline.com

Kannur

CALTEX JUNCTION, OPP. K S R T C BUS STAND, KANNUR 670002

Ph : 9496005980

Email : kannur@alhindonline.com

Kasaragod

MALABAR SQUARE,FIRST FLOOR, NEW BUS STAND, KASARAGOD - 671121,

Ph : 9496005233

Email : kasaragod@alhindonline.com

Copyright 2023 © alhind.org All Rights Reserved.